Bill Cates Webinar: Talking About Your Value at Holiday Events

How to Talk About Your Value at Holiday Events (and Beyond) A LIVE High-Content Client Acquisition Webinar From Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE  

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:00p Eastern | 12:00p Central | 11:00a Mountain | 10:00a Pacific 

  • What do you say when your brother’s latest girlfriend asks, “So what do you do?” 
  • What do you say when Uncle Ernie asks, “How’s business?”  
  • How do you get friends or family interested in meeting with you for a business conversation?
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

During this LIVE Webinar, You Will Discover:

  • How to adjust your value proposition for social settings of all kinds.
  • A super simple formula to communicate your value in only 2 sentences. 
  • How to talk about your value in an authentic & interesting way that turns mild interest into results-producing action.  
  • 2 proven methods to determine your full value.  
  • The 5 Critical Components of an effective Value Positioning Statement.
  • Your secret weapon that sets you apart from absolutely everyone else when someone asks you, “What makes you different?”

*** ATTN: Managers / Leaders 

Bring your advisors/agents/reps together and turn this into a highly-productive training session. Feed the hungry mouths and hungry minds!  

Won’t be by a computer?  

No worries! You can still listen to the webinar. A call-in number will be provided when you register.

This webinar will NOT be just a bunch of theory . . . You will walk away with specific strategies & tactics you can put to use immediately!

This will be 60 minutes well invested – leading you to more, high-level clients!  

Meet Your Host

Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE

Bill Cates is an internationally recognized client-acquisition expert and highly sought-after speaker. Through his presentations and video-based training programs, Bill shows businesses of all sizes how to increase revenue without increasing their marketing budgets.  

Bill Cates’ client-acquisition system has been featured in Success Magazine, Entrepreneur Magazine, the Huffington Post and The Wall Street Journal. Bill’s own business success has been featured in Money Magazine.  

When Bill isn’t speaking and consulting with clients, he’s planning his next adventure. Bill has trekked through the Himalayas of Nepal and the Andes of Peru, camped in the Arctic Circle, lived on a houseboat in Kashmir, India, and toured the country as a drummer in a rock and roll band.

“Bill Cates makes asking for referrals as natural as breathing." Michael Schmitz | Secure Futures, San Mateo, CA  

Questions? Contact Jennifer Shreve

Jennifer@ReferralCoach.com 301.497.2200  

Know others who would benefit from this FREE webinar? Click above or share on social media using the icons below!


*By registering, you will also be signed-up to receive Bill's Weekly Tips via e-mail. If you wish to opt-out, simply select "unsubscribe" at the bottom of the e-mail.